Man of Steel – The Best Trailer

Can you blame me for being too excited? Here in my country, this movie comes out in 4 days. Growing up as a kid, I was never a Superman / Man of Steel fan, but seeing all those trailers specially this one, man it’ll convert most non-fans into fans, myself included.

When I learned that this movie was going to be produced by Christopher Nolan and directed by Zack Snyder, the very same man who directed Dawn of the Dead, Watchmen, 300, and Sucker Punch, I knew the franchise is in good hands. DC made a good decision for choosing them on being part of this awesome film. Heck, i’ll be damn sure that I am going to get my money’s worth. Watch out, Marvel, I am sure this is going to kick Iron Man’s steel ass. For now, i’ll be watching this trailer for a hundred more times before I get to see it in the big screen. Til then, keep calm and wait for Man of Steel’s release!

